Board Members

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Board of Supervisors

The Board of Supervisors is the policy-making body of the District, charged with the responsibility of determining and enacting public policy necessary for the proper administration of the District's responsibilities. As a "Special District" we provide drainage, road grading and improvements, plus a state-of-the-art park system.

The Board of Supervisors seeks to serve the needs of its citizens for a safe, secure, and healthy environment. The Board fulfills its mission by ensuring that the highest quality of essential services are provided and by serving as a forum for identifying and addressing the needs of the community.

You can reach out to any Board member by leaving a message with Staff at (561) 793-0874 or by sending them an e-mail. Board member e-mails are listed on their bio page linked below.

Betty Argue
President, Board of Supervisors - Seat 4

Jennifer Hager
Vice President, Board of Supervisors - Seat 1

Tim Sayre
Supervisor - Seat 2

Joni Martin
Treasurer, Board Of Supervisors - Seat 3

Michael Johnson
Assistant Secretary, Board Of Supervisors - Seat 5